Home  »  Company  »  Kanpur Plastipack Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kanpur Plastipack Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Swarup Agarwal Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Shashank Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Mehta Executive Director
Mr.Subodh Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Soubhagya Mal Jain Independent Director
Mr.Prem S Khamesra Independent Director
Dr.Gyanesh Narayan Mathur Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Goenka Independent Director
Dr.Ram Gopal Bagla Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Mehta Whole Time Director
Mr.Shashank Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mrs.Usha Agarwal Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Gunjan CFO & General Manager - Finance
Mr.Manoj Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Arvind Gunjan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gaurav Anand Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ankur Srivastava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Brajmohan Prasad Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Avinash Kumar Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arvind Gunjan General Manager - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!