Home  »  Company  »  Kansai Nerolac Paints Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kansai Nerolac Paints Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shinji Asatsuma Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.P P Shah Chairman
Dr.J J Irani Chairman
Dr.J J Irani Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.B Somaya Director
Mr.H Furukawa Director
Mr.Hidenori Furukawa Director
Mr.M Tanaka Director
Mr.S Asatsuma Director
Mr.H Nishibayashi Director
Mr.Y Takahashi Director
Mr.S M Datta Director
Mr.H Ishino Director
Mr.P P Shah Director
Mr.N N Tata Director
Mr.N N Tata Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.P P Shah Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mrs.Brinda Somaya Independent Director
Mr.H M Bharuka Managing Director
Mr.Masaru Tanaka Non Executive Director
Mr.H Ishino Non Executive Director
Mr.Y Takahashi Non Executive Director
Mr.H Nishibayashi Non Executive Director
Mr.D M Kothari Vice Chairman
Mr.P D Chaudhari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P D Pai CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.P D Pai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G T Govindarajan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G T Govindarajan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.J S Gonsalves Vice President
Mr.Sudhir Rane Vice President
Mr.Abhijit M Natoo Vice President - Supply Chain
Mr.M G Mehrotra Vice President - Technical
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!