Home  »  Company  »  Kavit Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kavit Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hirenkumar Pravinsinh Rao Additional Director
Mr.Chirag Vinodchandra Thakkar Additional Director
Mr.Kavit Jayeshbhai Thakkar Additional Director
Mr.Rakesh Ganesh Naik Additional Director
Mr.Jayesh Raichandbhai Thakkar Additional Executive Director
Mr.Kiran Jhethalal Soni Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Amit Tarachand Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Jigar Premchand Motta Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Pranay Pednekar Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Santosh Ranchhodbhai Kahar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bachubhai Shankarlal Thakkar Director
Mr.Sombhai Shankarbhai Thakkar Director
Mr.Santosh Kahar Director
Mr.Kiran Jethalal Soni Director
Mr.Nikhil Pranay Pednekar Director
Mr.Amit Tarachand Shah Director
Mr.Santosh Ranchhodbhai Kahar Director
Mr.Bachhubhai Thakkar Director
Mr.Amit Shah Director
Mr.Jigar Motta Director
Mr.Kiran Soni Director
Mr.Nikhil Pednekar Director
Mr.Bachubhai Shankarlal Thakkar Executive Director
Mr.Sombhai Shankarbhai Thakkar Executive Director
Mr.Hirenkumar Pravinsinh Rao Executive Director
Mr.Nikhil Pranay Pednekar Independent Director
Mr.Kiran Jethalal Soni Independent Director
Mr.Jigar Premchand Motta Independent Director
Mr.Amit Tarachand Shah Independent Director
Mr.Jayesh Thakkar Managing Director
Mr.Jayesh Raichandbhai Thakkar Managing Director
Mr.Bhavesh Jayantibhai Desai Non Executive Director
Mr.Kavit Jayeshbhai Thakkar Non Executive Director
Mr.Chirag Vinodchandra Thakkar Non Executive Director
Mrs.Kalyani Chandrakant Rajeshirke Non Executive Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yogendra Fatesinh Parmar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Charandeep Singh Saluja Company Secretary
Mr.Santosh Kahar Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!