Home  »  Company  »  Keerthi Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Keerthi Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K Harishchandra Prasad Director
Mr.J Sivaram Prasad Director
Mr.E Siva Sankaram Director
Mr.Boddu Venkata Subbaiah Director
Mrs.J Triveni Executive Chairperson
Mr.J S Rao Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Y Venkateshwara Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.J Sarada Govardhini Chief Operating Officer
Mr.J S Rao Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Yadav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R S Rao Company Secretary
Mr.J S Rao Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.J S Rao Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!