Home  »  Company  »  Kennametal India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kennametal India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Michelle R Keating Additional Director
Mr.Bhagya Chandra Rao Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.M N Bhagwat Chairman
Mr.Prakash M Telang Chairman
Mr.M N Bhagwat Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.John Chang Director
Mr.Alexander Broetz Director
Mr.Jr John Henry Jacko Director
Mr.David Lee Director
Ms.Michelle R Keating Director
Mr.John Henry Jacko Director
Mr.Vinayak Kashinath Deshpande Director
Ms.Colleen Wood Cordova Director
Mr.Bidadi Anjani Kumar Director
Mr.Gerald Goubau Director
Mr.B Anjani Kumar Director
Mr.Vinayak K Deshpande Director
Mr.Bernard North Director
Mr.B Anjani Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.B Anjani Kumar Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Bhagya Chandra Rao Managing Director
Mr.Santanoo Medhi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhagya Chandra Rao Chief Executive Officer
Mr.K V Suresh Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.T V Thulsidass Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer