Home  »  Company  »  KG Petrochem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KG Petrochem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raj Kumar Agarwal Additional Director
Mrs.Savitari Kandoi Additional Director
Mr.Nitin Jaipuria Additional Director
Mr.G S Kandoi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.G S Kandoi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Nitin Jaipuria Director
Mr.Amar Chand Gupta Director
Mr.Rameshwar Pareek Director
Mr.Manish Singhal Executive Director
Mrs.Prity Singhal Executive Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Kamlesh Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rameshwar Pareek Independent Director
Mr.Nitin Jaipuria Independent Director
Mr.Amar Chand Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Radhey Shyam Gemini Independent Director
Mr.G S Kandoi Managing Director
Mrs.Savitri Kandoi Non Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Chand Maheshwari Whole Time Director
Mr.R C Maheswari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G S Kandoi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Harsh Khanna Chief Executive Officer
Mr.G S Kandoi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shiv Ratan Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manish Singhal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vimal Tank Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Navita Khunteta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harshit Attar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Navita Khunteta Company Secretary
Mr.Vimal Tank Company Secretary
Mr.Vimal Tank Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manish Singhal Compliance Officer & CEO
Mr.Arvind Kumar Mishra Deputy General Manager
Mr.Mithilesh Kumar Shukla General Manager - Engg.
Mr.Prashant Girdhar General Manager - Marketing
Mr.Vivek Singhal Head
Mr.Bhaskar Gaurav Manager
Mr.L K Jha Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!