Home  »  Company  »  Kintech Renewables Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kintech Renewables Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jigar Shah Chairman
Mr.Praful Amichand Shah Director
Mr.Manoj Jain Director
Mr.Ambalal Patel Director
Mr.Ambalal Chimanlal Patel Director
Mr.Jigar Jashvantlal Shah Director
Ms.Rashmi Aahuja Director
Mr.Suhail Praful Shah Director
Mr.Praful Shah Director
Mr.Alok P Shah Director
Mr.Alok Praful Shah Director
Mr.Suhail P Shah Director
Mr.Harish Bharucha Independent Director
Ms.Rashmi Aahuja Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Jain Independent Director
Mr.Harjibhai P Dhaduk Independent Director
Mrs.Deepika A Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Haresh M Bhavsar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Daxesh Kapadia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Parth Upendra Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Parth Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Yusuf H Akikwala Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.