Home  »  Company  »  Kirloskar Ferrous Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kirloskar Ferrous Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B S Govind Additional Director
Mr.R Sampath Kumar Additional Director
Mrs.Nalini Venkatesh Additional Director
Mr.Atul C Kirloskar Chairman
Mr.Atul C Kirloskar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S N Inamdar Director
Mr.Sanjay C Kirloskar Director
Mr.A R Jamenis Director
Mr.C V Tikekar Director
Mr.A N Alawani Director
Mr.S G Chitnis Director
Mr.C V Tikekar Independent Director
Mr.A R Jamenis Independent Director
Mrs.Nalini Venkatesh Independent Director
Mr.R Sampath Kumar Independent Director
Mr.B S Govind Independent Director
Mr.S G Chitnis Independent Director
Mr.S N Inamdar Independent Director
Mr.S N lnamdar Independent Director
Mr.R V Gumaste Managing Director
Mr.A N Alawani Non Independent Director
Mr.Rahul C Kirloskar Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R S Srivatsan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C S Panicker Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C S Panicker Company Secretary
Mr.C S Panicker Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R S Srivatsan Senior Vice President - Finance
Mr.R S Srivatsan Vice President - Finance
Mr.R S Srivatsan Vice President-Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!