Home  »  Company  »  Kirloskar Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kirloskar Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Gauri Kirloskar Additional Director
Mr.Mahesh R Chhabria Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Priyamvada Ranade Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Shirke Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Tejas Deshpande Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Chhabria Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Tejas P Deshpande Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Atul C Kirloskar Chairman
Mr.Atul C Kirloskar Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Priyamvada A Ranade Director
Mr.Nihal G Kulkarni Director
Mr.Gauri A Kirloskar Director
Ms.Anant R Sathe Director
Mr.Shrikrishna N Inamdar Director
Ms.Vijay K Bajhal Director
Mr.Vikram S Kirloskar Director
Mr.A N Alawani Director
Mr.V K Bajhal Director
Mr.S N Inamdar Director
Mr.A R Sathe Director
Mr.Anil N Alawani Director
Ms.Aditi V Chirmule Exec. Director & Co. Secretary
Ms.Aditi V Chirmule Executive Director
Ms.Aditi Chirmule Executive Director
Mr.Nihal G Kulkarni Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Ashwini Mali Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jasvandi M Deosthale Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Ashwini Mali Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Ashwini V Mali Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Aditi Chirmule Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Girish S Patnekar Head - Finance
Mr.Jasvandi M Deosthale Head - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!