Home  »  Company  »  Kirloskar Pneumatic Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kirloskar Pneumatic Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Atul Chandrakant Kirloskar Additional Director
Mr.D R Swar Director
Dr.Aditi Pant Director
Mr.Atul C Kirloskar Director
Mr.G Krishna Rao Director
Mr.P S Jawadekar Director
Mr.J Y Tekawade Director
Mr.A C Mukherji Director
Mr.Vikram S Kirloskar Director
Mr.Sanjay C Kirloskar Director
Mr.Sunil Shah Singh Director
Dr.Ajay Kumar Dua Director
Mr.Rahul C Kirloskar Executive Chairman
Ms.Aditi Pant Independent Director
Mr.Aditya Kowshik Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suhas S Kolhatkar CFO & Vice President
Mr.Jitendra R Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jitendra R Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Suhas S Kolhatkar Finance Controller & Vice President
Mr.Suhas S Kolhatkar Vice President & Finance Controller
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!