Home  »  Company  »  Kitply Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kitply Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Kumar Goenka Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.P K Goenka Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.P K Goenka Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sumit Kar Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Sharma Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Udayan Banerjee Director
Mr.Mahesh Shah Director
Mr.Sujit Chakravorti Director
Mr.Subhas Chandra Agarwala Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Gaurav Goenka Whole Time Director
Mr.Gaurav Goenka Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashis Toshniwal Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Ashis Toshniwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gaurav Goenka Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suresh Kumar Lakkar Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Shabnum Zaman Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Gigyasa Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Shabnum Zaman Company Secretary
Mrs.Shabnum Zaman Company Secretary & Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.