Home  »  Company  »  Kkalpana Plastick Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kkalpana Plastick Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deo Kishan Kalwani Chairman
Mr.Jitendra Tiwari Chairman
Mr.Jitendra Tiwari Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Kashinath Agarwal Director
Mr.Mohan Kumar Tiwary Director
Mr.Deo Kishan Kalwani Director
Mr.Bhanwar Lal Bohara Director
Ms.Ananya Dey Director
Mrs.Ananya Dey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jitendra Tiwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Deo Kishan Kalwani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Neha Jain CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Kali Charan Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Neha Jain Chief Financial Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!