Home  »  Company  »  KMC Speciality Hospitals (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KMC Speciality Hospitals (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.N Jayanthi Additional Director
Mr.Chandrasekar Kandasamy Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.R Mohan Chairman & Director
Dr.S Chandrakumar Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mrs.Jayanthi Narayanaswamy Director
Mr.N Bala Baskar Director
Mr.S Krishnamurthy Director
Mr.N Balabaskar Director
Mr.Pradipta K Mohapatra Director
Dr.T Senthilkumar Director
Dr.S Vijayabaskaran Director
Mr.D Selvaraj Director
Mr.B Pattabhiraman Director
Dr.D Senguttuvan Director
Capt.S Chenthilkumar Director
Dr.S Manivannan Director
Mr.A Krishnamoorthy Director
Dr.D Senguttuvan Executive Director
Dr.S Chandrakumar Managing Director
Dr.S Chandrakumar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.S Krishnamurthy Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.S Chandrakumar Chief Executive Officer
CA.G Ranganathan Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.N Jayanthi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Thanikainathan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.N Jayanthi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!