Home  »  Company  »  Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Mahendra Dev Additional Director
Mrs.Farida Khambata Additional Director
Mr.Mark Edwin Newman Additional Director
Dr.Shankar Acharya Chairman
Mr.Mark Edwin Newman Director
Mrs.Farida Khambata Director
Mr.Amit Desai Director
Mr.N P Sarda Director
Mr.Prakash Apte Director
Mr.Asim Ghosh Director
Dr.Sudipto Mundle Director
Mr.S Mahendra Dev Director
Mr.Uday Kotak Exec. Vice Chairman & Mang Dir
Mr.Dipak Gupta Executive Director
Mr.C Jayaram Executive Director
Mr.Dipak Gupta Joint Managing Director
Mr.C Jayaram Joint Managing Director
Mr.C Jayaram Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Dr.Shankar Acharya Non Exe.Part Time Chairman
Dr.Shankar Acharya Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Bina Chandarana Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Bina Chandarana Exe. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Ms.Bina Chandarana Exec. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Ms.Bina Chandarana Executive Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Jaimin Bhatt Group CFO & President
Mr.Jaimin Bhatt Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jaimin Bhatt President & Group Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Bina Chandarana Sr. Exe.Vice President & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!