Home  »  Company  »  KPIT Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KPIT Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Manisha Girotra Additional Director
Mr.Anant Talaulicar Additional Director
Mr.Adi Engineer Additional Director
Mr.B V R Subbu Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Kukreja Additional Director
Prof.Alberto Sangiovanni Vincentelli Additional Director
Mr.Dinesh Castettino Alternate Director
Mr.Dwayne Alien Alternate Director
Mr.Mark Gerstle Alternate Director
Mr.Cariappa Chenanda Alternate Director
Mr.Dwayne Allen Alternate Director
Mr.Dinesh Castellino Alternate Director
Mr.S B (Ravi) Pandit Chairman & Group CEO
Mr.S B Ravi Pandit Chairman & Group CEO
Mr.S B Ravi Pandit Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Dwayne Allen Director
Mr.Amit Kalyani Director
Mr.B V R Subbu Director
Mr.Adi Engineer Director
Mr.Anant Talaulicar Director
Prof.Alberto Sangiovanni Vincentelli Director
Ms.Manisha Girotra Director
Mr.Sanjay Kukreja Director
Mr.Cariappa Chenanda Director
Mr.Sudheer Tilloo Director
Dr.Srikant Datar Director
Dr.R A Mashelkar Director
Ms.Lila Poonawalla Director
Ms.Elizabeth Carey Director
Mr.Bruce Carver Director
Mr.Kishor Patil Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Sachin Ti kekar Whole Time Director
Mr.Sachin Tikekar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Patwardhan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sneha Padve Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Swaminathan Company Secretary
Mr.Sandeep Phadnis Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R Swaminathan Compliance Officer
Mr.Melissa Womack Global Head (Marketing)
Mr.Melissa Womack Global Head(Marketing)
Mr.Mellissa Womack Head
Mr.Melissa Womack Head - Marketing
Mr.Frederic Ramioulle President
Mr.Pankaj Sathe President
Mr.Pawan Sharma President & Head
Mr.Anil Patwardhan Senior Vice President & Head
Mr.Anup Sable Senior Vice President & Head
Mr.Anup Sable Sr. VP & Head
Mr.Anup Sable Sr. VP & Head - Auto & Allied Eng. (A&AE) SBU
Mr.Anil Patwardhan Vice President & Head
Mr.Anil Patwardhan Vice President - Finance
Mr.Anil Patwardhan VP & Head - Corporate Finance & Governance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!