Home  »  Company  »  Kriptol Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kriptol Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jitendra Bhikhabhai Patel Chairman
Mr.Jitendra Bhikhabhai Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ketan Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jitendra Bhikhabhai Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Satish Vadilal Raval Director
Mrs.Sushma V Raval Director
Mrs.Surekha Shah Director
Mr.Naresh Rachch Director
Mr.Vimal S Raval Director
Mr.Naresh Rachchh Director
Mr.Satish Raval Director
Mr.Jitendra Patel Director
Mr.Bhavik Badani Director
Mr.Jayendrbhai M Shah Director
Mrs.Surekhaben K Shah Director
Mr.Bhavik Satish Badani Director
Mr.Bhavik Satish Badani Independent Director
Mrs.Surekhaben K Shah Independent Director
Mrs.Sushma V Raval Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jitendra Patel Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!