Home  »  Company  »  Krishna Capital & Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Krishna Capital & Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod R Agrawal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narendrakumar B Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sneh Yogeshkumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashokkumar B Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Vinodkumar B Agrawal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinodkumar B Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Payal Jayeshbhai Shastri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.