Home  »  Company  »  Krypton Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Krypton Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Prakash Pincha Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Singh Chairman
Mr.Ravi Prakash Pincha Director
Mrs.Vimla Devi Bardia Director
Mrs.Vimala Devi Bardia Director
Mr.T C Bachhawat Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Tansukh Gulgulia Director
Mr.Jay Singh Bardia Managing Director
Mr.Jay S Bardia Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P L Bardia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vinay Sipani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tarun Kumar Das Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arti Bothra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tarun Kumar Das Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!