Home  »  Company  »  KSB Pumps Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KSB Pumps Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G Swarup Chairman
Mr.A R Broacha Director
Ms.S F Motwani Director
Mr.V K Viswanathan Director
Mr.W Stegmuller Director
Dr.Stephan Bross Director
Mr.Pradip Shah Director
Mr.N N Kampani Director
Mr.D N Damania Director
Mr.Rajeev Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Verghese Oommen Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Narasimhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer