Home  »  Company  »  La Opala RG Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

La Opala RG Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A C Chakrabortti Chairman
Mr.A C Chakrabortti Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ajit Jhunjhunwala Deputy Managing Director
Mr.G Narayana Director
Mr.Arun Churiwal Director
Mr.Rajiv Gujral Director
Mr.Shakir Ali Director
Mrs.Nidhi Jhunjhunwala Executive Director
Mr.Ajit Jhunjhunwala Joint Managing Director
Mr.Sushil Jhunjhunwala Managing Director
Mr.Sushil Jhunjhunwala Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Alok Pandey General Manager Finance & Secretary
Mr.Alok Pandey V P Finance & Co.Secretary
Mr.Alok Pandey Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Alok Pandey Vice President (Finance) & Co. Secretary
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!