Home  »  Company  »  Lactose (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lactose (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S M Maheshwari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S S Toshniwal Director
Mrs.Sangita Maheshwari Director
Mr.Abhijit Periwal Director
Mr.Mahendra Singhi Director
Mr.Pramod Kalani Director
Mr.G K Sarda Director
Mr.Atul Maheshwari Executive Director
Mr.Atul Maheshwari Managing Director
Mrs.Sangita Maheshwari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Sangita Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jay Bhatt Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish Bhatia Compliance Officer
Mr.Nitesh Kumar Khetan Manager - Finance