Home  »  Company  »  Laffans Petrochemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Laffans Petrochemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Avinash Gupta Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Seth Director
Mr.Ambalal C Patel Director
Mr.Nivedan Bharadwaj Director
Mr.Jaideep Seth Director
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Director
Mr.Rajesh Thadani Director
Ms.Anisha Sandeep Seth Director
Mr.Naresh N Chhabria Director
Mr.Sandeep Seth Managing Director
Mr.Anisha Seth Whole Time Director
Ms.Anisha Sandeep Seth Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S R Narayanan Company Secretary
Mr.Sandeep Seth Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!