Home  »  Company  »  Landmark Property Development Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Landmark Property Development Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harish Chander Dua Additional Director
Mr.Jai Karan Kapur Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.D N Davar Chairman & Director
Mr.Gaurav Dalmia Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Gaurav Dalmia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gaurav Dalmia Co-Chairman & Manag. Director
Mr.Hira Lal Agarwal Director
Mr.J K Kapur Director
Mrs.Sharmila Dalmia Director
Mr.H C Dua Director
Mr.Mayadhar Mishra Director
Mr.G P Gupta Director
Mr.H L Agarwal Director
Mr.G B Rao Director
Mr.Givindarajula Bhaskar Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sharmila Dalmia Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Givindarajula Bhaskar Rao Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Gaurav Dalmia VC & Mng.Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gaurav Dalmia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Nair Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S K Chawla Company Secretary
Mr.Suresh Kumar Chawla Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!