Home  »  Company  »  Lawreshwar Polymers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lawreshwar Polymers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Chand Agarwal Chairman
Mr.Ramesh Chand Agarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Naresh Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Gauri Shankar Kandoi Independent Director
Mr.Siddharth Singh Independent Director
Mr.Radhe Shyam Mangal Independent Director
Mr.Sidharth Singh Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Akar Independent Director
Mr.Preeti Goyal Independent Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Naresh Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pankaj Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Soni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Soni Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Gesu Tibrewal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pavitra Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Devyamini Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Priyanka Gattani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!