Home  »  Company  »  LGB Forge Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

LGB Forge Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Aishwarya Rao Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.B Vijayakumar Chairman
Mr.B Vijayakumar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Harsha Lakshmikanth Director
Mr.Rajiv Parthasarathy Director
Mr.P V Ramakrishnan Director
Mr.P Shanmugasundaram Director
Mr.K N V Ramani Director
Ms.Aishwarya Rao Director
Mr.K Karthik Executive Director
Mr.V Rajvirdhan Executive Director
Mr.V Rajvirdhan Vice Chairman
Mr.K Karthik Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Ramakrishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B HariGanesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Karthik Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Ponmanikandan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A James Chandra Mohan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.V Rajvirdhan Compliance Officer
Mr.K Karthik Compliance Officer