Home  »  Company  »  Liberty Shoes Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Liberty Shoes Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Palhan Additional Director
Mr.Pushpinder Singh Palhan Additional Director
Mr.Adeesh Kumar Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Goel Director
Mr.Adeesh Kumar Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Bansal Executive Director
Mr.Shammi Bansal Executive Director
Mr.Adarsh Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Adesh Kumar Gupta Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Palhan Independent Director
Mr.Pushpinder Singh Grewal Independent Director
Mr.Siddharth Sanghi Independent Director
Mr.Vivek Bansal Independent Director
Mr.Prem Chand Garg Independent Director
Mr.Amitabh Taneja Independent Director
Mr.Raghubar Dayal Independent Director
Mr.Surendra Kumar Arya Independent Director
Mr.Lovelena Mody Independent Woman Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Goel Non Executive Director
Ms.Lovelena Mody Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Munish Kakra CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Munish Kakra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Munish Kakra Company Secretary & Vice President
Mr.Munish Kakra VP & Co. Secretary