Home  »  Company  »  Libord Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Libord Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Apurve V Mehra Additional Director
Dr.Vandna Dangi Additional Director
Mr.Romil Y Choksey Additional Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Dangi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V H Pandya Director
Mr.Romil Y Choksey Director
Mr.Apurve Mehra Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Dangi Director
Mr.Nawal Agrawal Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Vandna Dangi Managing Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Vandna Lalit Dangi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.(Mrs.)Vandna Dangi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Nawal Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Lalit Dangi Compliance Officer
Dr.(Mrs.)Vandna Dangi Compliance Officer
Dr.(Mrs.)Vandna Lalit Dangi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!