Home  »  Company  »  Lime Chemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lime Chemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.H I Dawoodani Chairman
Mr.M M Gadgil Chairman
Mr.H I Dawoodani Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Akbar Virani Director
Mr.Sadruddin Hassanali Jiwani Director
Mr.K S Varadhan Director
Mrs.S A Dawoodani Director
Mr.H I Dawoodani Director
Mr.A R Somjee Director
Mr.K Srinivasa Varadhan Director
Mr.M M Gadgil Director
Mr.B A Mujawar Director
Mr.B S Mujawar Director
Mr.M S Chandani Director
Mr.Sadruddin Jiwani Director
Mr.A H Dawoodani Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P V Ramaswamy Company Secretary
Mr.R V Ramaswamy Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!