Home  »  Company  »  Linaks Micro Electronics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Linaks Micro Electronics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R K Mehra Director
Mr.Udayan Singh Director
Mr.Siddharth Singh Director
Mr.Udayam Singh Director
Dr.Gautam Singh Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Director
Mr.U B Singh Director
Mrs.Meena Singh Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Gautam Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.U B Singh Independent Director
Mr.Ram Chandra Gaur Independent Director
Mr.Anil K Singh Managing Director
Mr.Siddharth Singh Whole Time Director
Mr.R K Mehra Whole Time Director
Mr.Udayan Singh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Udai Bhan Singh Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Company Secretary
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!