Home  »  Company  »  Lippi Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lippi Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Govindlal C Thakkar Additional Director
Ms.Jeshalben P Shah Director
Mr.Mahendra S Patel Director
Mr.Tirthraj A Pandya Director
Mr.Kunal N Agrawal Director
Mr.Shankarbhai M Raval Director
Mr.Sanjaybhai C Agrawal Director
Mr.Minesh C Shah Director
Mr.Mahendrabhai Patel Director
Mr.Tirthraj A. Pandya Director
Mr.Kamlesh S Sharma Director
Ms.Neha Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Nandlal J Agrawal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gopal D Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Darshan B Shah Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!