Home  »  Company  »  Lloyd Electric and Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lloyd Electric and Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Deepti Sahai Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Brij Raj Punj Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Brij Raj Punj Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Bharat Raj Punj Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Vasudeva Director
Mr.Surjit Krishan Sharma Director
Mr.Krishan Lall Director
Mr.Mahesh Sreenivasan Director
Dr.Geeta Ajit Tekchand Director
Mr.S K Sharma Director
Mr.K Lall Director
Mr.Bharat Raj Punj Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Dogra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Vasudeva Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Geeta Ajit Tekchand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Surjit Krishan Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Krishan Lall Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gopal Kacker Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Geeta Ajit Tekchand Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Surjit Krishan Sharma Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Vasudeva Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ajay Dogra Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Gopal Kacker Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Gopal Kacker Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Ajay Dogra Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Nipun Singhal Whole Time Director
Mr.Achin Kumar Roy Whole Time Director
Mr.A K Roy Whole Time Director
Mr.Mukat B Sharma Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anita K Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anita K Sharma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Mukat B Sharma Wholetime Director & CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!