Home  »  Company  »  Longview Tea Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Longview Tea Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P K Daga Director
Mr.Y K Daga Director
Mr.D P Birla Director
Mr.M K Agarwal Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Agrawal Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Daga Director
Mr.Yashwant Kumar Daga Director
Mr.Santosh Devi Mall Director
Mrs.Santosh Devi Mall Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sourabh Agrawal CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.O P Dokania Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Om Prakash Dokania Chief Executive Officer
Mr.O P Dokania Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sourabh Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Subramanian Krishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ankita Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Asha Nardia Company Secretary