Home  »  Company  »  Loyal Textiles Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Loyal Textiles Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Madhavan Nambiar Additional Director
Mr.Manikam Ramaswami Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Manikam Ramaswami Chairman and Managing director
Mr.R Poornalingam Director
Mr.Madhavan Nambiar Director
Mr.K J M Shetty Director
Mr.S Venkataramani Director
Mr.P Manivannan Director
Mr.Shridhar Subrahmanyam Director
Mr.M Madhavan Nambiar Director
Mr.Manikam Ramaswami Managing Director
Mrs.Valli M Ramaswami Whole Time Director
Mr.P Manivannan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Mohan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shiva Prasad Padhy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M Arumugam Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shiva Prasad Padhy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!