Home  »  Company  »  Lumax Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lumax Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Pallavi Dinodia Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.D K Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.D K Jain Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Norishisa Sato Executive Director
Mr.Norihisa Sato Executive Director
Mr.Toshio Masuda Executive Director
Mr.Atsushi Ishii Executive Director
Mr.A P Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.M C Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Suman Jyoti Khaitan Independent Director
Mr.Gursaran Singh Independent Director
Mr.Dhiraj Dhar Gupta Independent Director
Ms.Pallavi Dinodia Independent Director
Mr.Rattan Kapur Independent Director
Mr.Anmol Jain Joint Managing Director
Mr.Deepak Jain Managing Director
Mr.D K Jain Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Makio Natsusaka Non Executive Director
Mr.Toru Tanabe Non Executive Director
Mr.Anmol Jain Senior Executive Director
Mr.Eiichi Hirooka Senior Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Jain Senior Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shrutikant Rustagi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shruti Kant Rustagi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shwetank Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B S Bhadauriya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Naval Khanna Group Finance Head
Mr.Naval Khanna Group Head - Finance
Mr.B S Bhadauriya Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!