Home  »  Company  »  Lux Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lux Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Todi Chairman
Mrs.Prabha Devi Todi Director
Mr.Nandanandan Mishra Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Agrawal Director
Mr.Snehasish Ganguly Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Todi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kumar Patodia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinod Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pankaj Kumar Kedia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!