Home  »  Company  »  Lykis Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lykis Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Jyoti Budhia Director
Mr.Nadir Umedali Dhrolia Director
Mr.Bhagwati Prasad Lohia Director
Mrs.Sajid Dhrolia Director
Mr.Rajendra Manilal Shah Director
Mr.Prince Tulsian Director
Mr.G S S Prasad Director
Mr.K S Rao Director
Mrs.Aditi Mehta Director
Mr.Mayank Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Nazim Charania Director
Mr.B P Kale Executive Chairman
Mr.Mayank Jhunjhunwala Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Manilal Shah Independent Director
Mr.Samir Bhattacharjee Independent Director
Ms.Jyoti Budhia Independent Women Director
Mr.Prince Tulsian Managing Director
Mr.P L Sutodiya Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Kishanlal Kedia Non Executive Chairman
Mr.P Sutodiya Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Kumar Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ankit Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Pratik Prakash Desai Company Secretary
Mr.Agnelo A Fernandes Company Secretary
Mr.Agnelo Fernandes Company Secretary
Mr.Shailesh Bhaskar Company Secretary
Mr.Udayan Bal Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!