Home  »  Company  »  M D Inducto Cast Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

M D Inducto Cast Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Himanshu Shantilal Desai Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Himanshu Desai Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Vikrambhai Lalitbhai Shah Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Shah Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Ashokkumar Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Nikhil Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Ashokkumar Jagdishram Gupta Non Executive Director
Mrs.Shamarani Ashokkumar Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gupta Non Executive Director
Mrs.Shamarani Gupta Woman Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Prabhakar Jejurikar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arvind Jejurikar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vimal Dattani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!