Home  »  Company  »  M M Forgings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

M M Forgings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N Srinivasan Chairman
Mr.N Srinivasan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V Narayanan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.N Srinivasan Director
Mr.A Gopalakrishnan Director
Mr.V Vaidyanathan Director
Mrs.Kavitha Vijay Director
Mrs.Kavitha Vijay Independent Director
Mr.K Venkatramanan Joint Managing Director
Mr.Vidyashankar Krishnan Managing Director
Mr.Vidyashankar Krishnan Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Venkatakrishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.J Sumathi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.J Sumathi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer