Home  »  Company  »  Maa Jagdambe Tradelinks Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Maa Jagdambe Tradelinks Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Modi Additional Director
Ms.Sarla Parmar Additional Director
Mr.Vikash Jindal Additional Director
Mr.Vimal Kumar Agrawal Additional Director
Mr.Vikash Jindal Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Choudhary Director
Mr.Alok Kumar Parasrampuria Director
Mr.Kailash Bhageria Director
Mr.Pawan Choudhary Director
Mr.Ravikant Kailashchandra Modi Director
Mr.Vimalkumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Jayprakash Matadin Joshi Director
Mr.Jayprakash Joshi Director
Mr.Hemant Parasrampuria Director
Mr.Kamlesh Mishra Director
Mr.Alok Omprakash Parasrampuria Director
Mr.Hemant Beniprasad Parasrampuria Director
Mr.Pawan Choudhary Executive Director
Mr.Kailash Bhageria Executive Director
Mr.Vimalkumar Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ravikant Kailashchandra Modi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vikash Jindal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kailash Bhageria CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Hemant Parasrampuria Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kailash Bhageria Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Satyanarayan Khetan Compliance Officer
Mr.Kailash Bhageria Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!