Home  »  Company  »  Madhucon Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Madhucon Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K Srinivasa Rao Director
Mr.C Venkateshwara Rao Independent Director
Mr.P Madhava Rao Independent Director
Mrs.Lakshmi Kumari Independent Director
Mr.Kandimalla KVN Prasad Independent Director
Mrs.CH Lakshmi Kumari Independent Director
Mrs.Lakshmi Kumari Independent Woman Director
Mr.N Seethaiah Managing Director
Mr.K Srinivasa Rao Non Executive Director
Mr.K Srinivasa Rao Whole Time Director
Mr.S Vaikuntanathan Whole Time Director
Mr.Mohammad Shafi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.SA Mustaq Chief General Manager
Ms.Nutan Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.C Bharathi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Chand Basha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Asfia Moin Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.E N Viswanath Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Nutan Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Venkateswarlu General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!