Home  »  Company  »  Madhusudan Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Madhusudan Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Salim Govani Chairman
Mr.Madhusudan Reddy Chairman
Mr.K Madhusudan Reddy Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nitin Anand Director
Ms.Sausan Bukhari Director
Mrs.K Sujatha Reddy Director
Mrs.Piya Reddy Director
Mr.Abhilash Padmanabh Independent Director
Mr.Harsh Javeri Independent Director
Mrs.Y N Radhika Independent Director
Mr.T V Gopinath Independent Director
Mr.Nitin Anand Non Executive Director
Mr.Salim Pyarali Govani Promoter Director
Ms.Sausan Bukhari Promoter Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.L V Veeranjaneyulu Y Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!