Home  »  Company  »  Maestros Mediline Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Maestros Mediline Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Chitralekha Menon Additional Director
Dr.Krishnakumar Nandkumar Menon Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Krishnakumar Menon Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Nitin Paranjape Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Rajiv Nair Executive Director
Mr.Balkrishna Tendulkar Executive Director
Mr.Dhananjay Mahajan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajiv Nair Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Niladri Mondal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Muralidharan K Nair Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ketan Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar Menon Managing Director
Mr.Narendra Mahajani Non Executive Director
Dr.Nitin S Paranjape Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N P Mahajani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hiren Dave Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!