Home  »  Company  »  Mafatlal Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mafatlal Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sujal Shah Additional Director
Mr.Rajiv Dayal Additional Director
Mr.A K Srivastava Additional Director
Mr.Vishad P Mafatlal Additional Director
Mr.Gautam Chakravarti Additional Director
Mr.Vilas R Gupte Additional Director
Mr.Pradip N Kapadia Additional Director
Ms.Latika Pradhan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.H A Mafatlal Chairman
Mr.Hrishikesh A Mafatlal Chairman
Mr.Hrishikesh A Mafatlal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Arvind N Mafatlal Chairman Emeritus
Mr.P R Amin Director
Mr.P N Kapadia Director
Mr.V R Gupte Director
Mr.Praful R Amin Director
Mr.P J Desai Director
Mr.A K Srivastava Director
Mr.V K Balasubramanian Director
Mr.N K Parikh Director
Mr.A C Gandhi Director
Mr.Vishad P Mafatlal Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Rajiv Dayal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Aniruddha Deshmukh Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Hrishikesh A Mafatlal Non Executive Chairman
Mr.V P Mafatlal Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M D Pandya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Aniruddha Deshmukh Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Rasesh J Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish A Karanji Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A A Karanji Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R R Patel Company Secretary & Compliance Officer