Home  »  Company  »  Magnum Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Magnum Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suryanarayanan Somaskandan Additional Director
Mr.Bhavin Patel Additional Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Dutta Additional Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Awasthi Additional Director
Mr.Madabushi Ramaswamy Rajagopal Additional Director
Mr.Madabushi Ramaswamy Rajagopal Chairman
Mr.Nagesh Bhandari Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Santosh Kumar Awasthi Director
Mr.Ram Singh Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Dutta Director
Mr.Alagirisamy Appavoo Director
Mr.Shailesh Bhandari Director
Mr.Dineshkumar Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Chitra Appavoo Independent Director
Mr.Ganesan Natarajan Independent Director
Ms.Appavoo Chitra Independent Woman Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Awasthi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shailesh Bhandari Compliance Officer
Mr.Santoshkumar Awasthi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!