Home  »  Company  »  Mahabir Metallex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mahabir Metallex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Chameli Devi Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Kamal Kakar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Manish Singhal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ram Krishan Singal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Goyal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Garg Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Goel Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Garg Independent Director
Mrs.Anju Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Manoj Gupta Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jai Prakash Mourya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Saurabh Jindal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Surbhi Arora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ritika Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer