Home  »  Company  »  Mahamaya Steel Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mahamaya Steel Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Praveer Kumar Dey Additional Director
Mr.Yewesh Kumar Additional Executive Director
Ms.Rekha Agrawal Additional Executive Director
Mr.Ramanand Agrawal Chairman
Mr.Ramanand Agrawal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Manish Kumar Agrawal Director
Mr.Atul Garg Director
Mr.Praveer Kumar Dey Director
Mr.Neeraj Kansal Director
Mrs.Rekha Agrawal Director
Mr.Niraj Kansal Director
Mr.Gulabbai Agrawal Executive Director
Mrs.Gulab Bai Agrawal Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Nath Jha Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Puri Goswami Executive Director
Mr.O K Porwal Independent Director
Mr.Neeraj Kansal Independent Director
Mr.Gitesh Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Manish Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Atul Garg Independent Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Agrawal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J P Jhunjhunwala Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Jai Prakash Jhunjhunwala Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Devarshi Pandey Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Praveen Kumar Chavda Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Jaswinder Kaur Mission Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jaswinder Kaur Mission Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!