Home  »  Company  »  Maharashtra Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Maharashtra Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Grover Additional Director
Ms.Jayanti Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Choubisa Addnl.Director & CFO
Mr.Tilokchand Kothari Chairman & Director
Mr.Tilok Chand Kothari Chairman & Director
Ms.Jayanti Sharma Director
Mr.Ravi Grover Director
Mr.Tilokchand Kothari Director
Mr.Rajendra H Mehta Director
Mr.Jethmal Rathi Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Bhattar Director
Mr.Rajendra H Mehta Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Ms.Jayanti Sharma Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Ms.Neha Pandey Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Kanwarlal Rathi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Yadav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Bhattar Compliance Officer
Mr.Ravi Grover Compliance Officer
Mr.Kanwarlal Rathi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!