Home  »  Company  »  Maharashtra Seamless Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Maharashtra Seamless Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Roma Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Naresh Chand Jain Additional Director
Mr.D P Jindal Chairman
Mr.D P Jindal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sanjeev Ajaykumar Rungta Director
Mr.N C Jain Director
Mr.P N Vijay Director
Mr.U C Agarwal Director
Mr.D K Parikh Director
Mr.Sanjeev Rungta Director
Dr.Roma Kumar Director
Mr.D P Jindal Executive Chairman
Mr.Saket Jindal Managing Director
Mr.S P Raj Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shruti Raghav Jindal Chief Executive
Mr.Ravi Gupta Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Ravi Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashok Soni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.D C Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.D C Gupta Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.D C Gupta VP & Company Secretary
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!