Home  »  Company  »  Mahavir Advanced Remedies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mahavir Advanced Remedies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Choradia Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.B V S Koteswara Rao Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.V Koteswara Rao Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.B V S Koteswara Rao Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Venkatasatyananda Koteswara Rao Boggarapu  Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Dhanroop Betala  Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mani Murugadoss Rao  Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Anitha Mahesh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.B Suresh Babu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Parthasarathi Ray Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S R Krishna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Anitha Mahesh Independent Director
Mr.Shantilal R Purohit Independent Director
Mr.Mani Murugadoss Rao  Independent Director
Mr.B V S Koteswara Rao Managing Director
Mr.V Venkatasubbamma Non Executive Director
Mr.T Rama Devi Non Executive Director
Mr.Shantilal R Purohit Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B V S Koteswara Rao Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!