Home  »  Company  »  Mahavir Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mahavir Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Additional Director
Mr.K Sudheer Rao Additional Director
Mr.S S R K Mohan Babu Additional Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Nirmala Bansal Additional Director
Mr.D S V Suryanarayana Murty Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.J Srinivas Director
Mrs.Nirmala Bansal Director
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Director
Mr.Harsh Mehrotra Director
Mr.Nirav Shah Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Director
Mr.Prabhu Chettiyar Director
Mr.Giridhar Bansal Director
Mr.N Madhu Sudhana Reddy Director
Mr.P Pavan Kumar Director
Mr.Nirav M Shah Independent Director
Mr.Harsh Mehrotra Independent Director
Mr.Prabhu Chettiyar Independent Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Jay Shah Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Bansal Managing Director
Mr.P Pavan Kumar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Giridhar Bansal Promotor Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Nishi Talwar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Niharika Tripathi Company Secretary
Ms.Isha Patel Company Secretary
Mr.Deepak Bansal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!